DAN Management and Organizational StudiesWestern Social Science

Part Time Faculty

Anthony Agbodovie

Part time

Teaching: MOS 3311B: Advanced Corporate Finance
SSC 9301
519-661-2111 x82653
aagbodov@uwo.ca

Joanna Agnello

Joanna Agnello

Part time

Teaching: Summer: MOS 3362A/B: Introduction to Taxation in Canada

Michael Aloisio

Lecturer

Teaching: MOS 1021A: Introduction to Consumer Behavior and Human Resources
SSC 9334
519-661-2111 x84459
maloisi2@uwo.ca

Jaclyn Cairns

Jaclyn Cairns

Lecturer

Teaching: MOS 3362A: Introduction to Taxation in Canada
SSC 9301
519-661-2111 x82653
jcairns7@uwo.ca

Kyle Cameron

Part time

Teaching: MOS 2181A/B: Organizational Behavior
SSC 9301
519-661-2111 x82653
kcamer52@uwo.ca

Adam Caplan

Lecturer

Teaching: MOS 3325A/B: E-Commerce
SSC 9301
519-661-2111 x82653
acaplan3@uwo.ca

Graham Casson

Graham Casson

Lecturer

Teaching: MOS 4405F: Airport Planning and Management
SSC 4434
519-661-2111 x86720
graham.casson@exclusivejetz.com

Carol-Lynn Chambers

Carol-Lynn Chambers

Part time

Teaching: MOS 2181A: Organizational Behavior
SSC 9301
519-661-2111 x82653
cchambe5@uwo.ca

Emily Chen-Bendle

Emily Chen-Bendle

Lecturer

Teaching: MOS 2320A: Marketing
SSC 9301
519-661-2111 x82653
echenben@uwo.ca

Ellen Choi

Ellen Choi

Part time

Teaching: MOS 2181A: Organizational Behavior
SSC 9301
519-661-2111 x82653
echoi84@uwo.ca

Megan Clements

Lecturer

Teaching: MOS 2310B: Finance
SSC 9301
519-661-2111 x82653
mcleme22@uwo.ca

Mary Anne deKergommeaux

Mary Anne deKergommeaux

Lecturer

Teaching: MOS 3370A: Management Accounting
SSC 4434
519-661-2111 x86720
mdekergo@uwo.ca
Biography
Victoria Digby

Victoria Digby

Lecturer

Teaching: MOS 2181A: Organizational Behavior
SSC 4334
519-661-2111 x86720
vdigby@uwo.ca

Jim Dimitropoulos

Jim Dimitropoulos

Lecturer

Teaching: MOS 4410B: Strategic Management
SSC 4434
519-661-2111 x86720
jdimitro@uwo.ca

Pam Hanington

Lecturer

Teaching: MOS 3355F: Women in the Canadian Workplace, MOS 3356G: Equality in the Workplace
SSC 4434
519-661-2111 x86720
phaningt@uwo.ca

James Hildebrand

Lecturer

Teaching: MOS 2275B: Business Law I
SSC 4434
519-661-2111 x86720
jfhildeb@uwo.ca

Jan Hill

Jan Hill

Lecturer

Teaching: MOS 3344A: Occupational Health and Safety Management
SSC 4434
519-661-2111 x86720
jmfletch@uwo.ca

Jonathan Histon

Lecturer

Teaching: MOS 4409G: Aviation Safety
SSC 4434
519-661-2111 x86720
jhiston@uwo.ca

Bill Irwin

Bill Irwin

Assistant Professor

HC A2a
519-438-7224 ext. 614
birwin6@uwo.ca

Nicholas Kahnert

Lecturer

Teaching: MOS 2310A/B: Finance
SSC 4434
519-661-2111 x86720
ntkahner@uwo.ca

Cristin Keller

Lecturer

Teaching: MOS 2275A/B: Business Law I, MOS 3384B: Personnel Recruitment and Selection
SSC 4434
519-661-2111 x86720
ckeller@London.ca

Mansur Khamitov

Mansur Khamitov

Part time

Teaching: MOS 3322F/G: Integrated Marketing Communications
SSC 9301
519-661-2111 x82653
mkhamitov.phd@ivey.ca

Lucien Lamoureux

Lecturer

Teaching: MOS 3306B: Aviation Law
SSC 4434
519-661-2111 x86720
llamour@alumni.uwo.ca

Glenn Marshall

Glenn Marshall

Lecturer

SSC 4434
519-661-2111 x86720
gmarsha4@uwo.ca

Matthew Maxwell-Smith

Matthew Maxwell-Smith

Assistant Professor

Teaching: MOS 3321F/G: Consumer Behavior, MOS 3322F/G: Integrated Marketing Communications, MOS 3420F/G: Marketing Research
SSC 9332
519-661-2111
mmaxwel3@uwo.ca

External link

Colin McDougall

Lecturer

Teaching: MOS 2320B: Marketing
SSC 4434
519-661-2111 x86720
doogs70@yahoo.ca

Stelian Medianu

Assistant Professor

Teaching: MOS 2181B: Organizational Behavior, MOS 2242B: Statistics
SSC 9301
519-661-2111 x82653
smedian@uwo.ca

Jody Merritt

Assistant Professor

Teaching: MOS 3342B: Compensation and Benefits Management, MOS 3383B: Strategic Human Resources Planning
SSC 4434
519-661-2111 x86720
jmerrit9@uwo.ca

Brian Morris

Lecturer

Teaching: MOS 4406F: Airline Operation and Management
SSC 4434
519-661-2111 x86720
bmorrisis@rogers.com

Robert Pilling

Lecturer

Teaching: MOS 3361B: Intermediate Accounting II, MOS 4462A: Advanced Issues in Canadian Taxation
SSC 4434
519-661-2111 x86720
rpilling@uwo.ca

Azaz Sharif

Lecturer

Teaching: MOS 2242B: Statistics
SSC 9301
519-661-2111 x82653
ashari4@uwo.ca

Lucas Thung

Lecturer

Teaching: MOS 3311B: Advanced Finance, MOS 3313B: Financial Markets and Institutions
SSC 9334
519-661-2111 x84459
lthung@uwo.ca

Laura Timusk

Lecturer

Teaching: MOS 3370A: Management Accounting
SSC 4434
519-661-2111 x86720
lauratimusk@gmail.com

Susan Toth

Lecturer

Teaching: MOS 2275A: Business Law
SSC 4434
519-661-2111 x86720
stoth3@uwo.ca

Alexandra Vance

Alexandra Vance

Lecturer

Teaching: MOS 3361B: Intermediate Accounting II
SSC 4434
519-661-2111 x86720
alexandra.vance@uwo.ca

Livia Veselka

Lecturer

Teaching: MOS 2242A/B: Statistics
SSC 4434
519-661-2111 x86720
livia.veselka@gmail.com

Shannon Webb

Lecturer

Teaching: MOS 3352G: Industrial Relations
SSC 4434
519-661-2111 x86720
swebb29@uwo.ca

Christopher Whitty

Lecturer

Teaching: MOS 1022F: Introduction to Aviation
SSC 4434
519-661-2111 x86720
cwhitty@uwo.ca